Psytrance Open Air Vol.4

Release notes

PsyTrance Open Air Vol.4 another compilation from Psy Spy Records, comes with fresh and exclusive tunes made by Daniel Lesden, Psycoholic, SOM, Innovation Modification and other talented producers. Loaded with music for deep states, this release was made to expand the consciousness and experience of psychedelic reality. This is truly a connection between mind and the body, music that allowing the spirit to break free and proceed into the deep of psychedelia in the most intimate way that trance has to offer. Compiled by Psycoholic who has many years of experience in music creation and playing live all around the globe, this collection of tunes keeping an astounding balance between dark and light, synthetic and natural, driving beats and dramatic melodic lines. This unmixed tracks can be played anytime during the night or day to activate your mind and body wrapping your ears with mesmerizing.

  1. Daniel Lesden – Contact (Original Mix)
  2. Innovation Modification – See Me Now (Original Mix)
  3. Alfida – Mustafa(SOM Remix)
  4. Psycoholic – Light Years Ahead (Original Mix)
  5. SunVox – First Step (Original Mix)
  6. DeTechtor –World On Line (Original Mix)
  7. SOM & AContrari – Yazzz! (Original Mix)
  8. Constantine – Disco Bitch (Original Mix)
  9. DeTechtor – Safari (Original Mix)
Psytrance Open Air Vol.4 Download cover artwork
JPG, 800 kB, 1400×1400

More releases