Progressive Textures

Release notes

Ovnimoon Records presents the newest 2CD compilation selected by label master and world famous trance producer Ovnimoon titled Progressive Textures. All the songs on this compilation are tested and ready for those moments of bliss on any dance floor when you just cant believe the creativity and beauty of the music being heard. Twenty well chosen and compiled progressive trance masterpieces produced by successful trance artist along with the newest rising progressive stars from all around our planet. There will be no picking though these to find the hit track because every one is a mega hit. Get your copy soon before the limited numbers of this stellar release is sold out.

  1. Elegy & Suduaya – Light Source (Original Mix)
  2. Funky Dragon – Who Is There (Smoke Sign & Solarix Remix)
  3. Ovnimoon & Flegma – Liberation (Flegma Edit)
  4. Lupin – Musicologia (Original Mix)
  5. Alter Nature – Bursting With Life (Original Mix)
  6. Daniel Lesden – Contact (Flat Bassline Mix)
  7. Side Winder – Liliacea (Original Mix)
  8. Haffman – Spiral Motion (Original Mix)
  9. Paralogue – Bird Planet (Original Mix)
  10. Electronic Grind & Lunecell – The Flow (Original Mix)
  11. Psilocybian – Offbeat Heartbeat (Aurafood Remix)
  12. Flowjob – Raveheart (Smoke Sign Remix)
  13. Lunar – Xibalba (Original Mix)
  14. Alter Nature – Serengeti (Original Mix)
  15. Zyce & Flegma – Reanimation (Side Winder Remix)
  16. Mind Paradise & Low Gravity – Sonic Future (Original Mix)
  17. Pulsar & Liquid Sound –Native Wisdom (Evenflow Remix)
  18. Metzanima – Heartcore (Hitech Lolife Remix)
  19. Hypnoxock – Mi Barrio (Original Mix)
  20. Unusual Cosmic Process – Northern Lights (Original Mix)
Progressive Textures Download cover artwork
JPG, 1.6 MB, 1388×1412

More releases