Progressive Euphoria

Release notes

Power House Records is the new sub-label of Geomagnetic Records, specializes in Progressive, Trance, Electro and all sorts of Powerful House Music, expect to see innovative and cutting edge releases pumping out of this super blasting EDM label with offices in both Germany and California, two of the most well known capitals of Techno House Music. Power House Records produces releases on Vinyl, Digital EPs, DJ mix CDs, and exclusive digital singles. With our distributor we have a world wide distribution network and is most known for its white label releases that have sold like hot cakes every time they surface. The world is ready for house music with more power and a special Euro American twist to give it new life. Power House Records is this new blood to Pump IT UP!

  1. John 00 Fleming – The 10th Life (Original Mix)
  2. Smoke Sign – Come Out And Play (Original Mix)
  3. Spinal Chord & Brainbokka – Talking About Underground (Original Mix)
  4. Zyce & Flegma – Reanimation (Side Winder Remix)
  5. Frost Raven – Hyperspace (Original Mix)
  6. Liquid Sound & Svitac – Alchemy Of Sound (Original Mix)
  7. Shake – I Breath Music (Original Mix)
  8. Tetrium – Let The Moves Control Your Body (Original Mix)
  9. Protonica – Upstream (Alchemix Remix)
  10. Astropilot – Ray Of Light (Original Mix)
  11. Meller – Lemon Goa (Original Mix)
  12. Alternative Control & Wizzy Fusion – 8 Nights In Belegrade (Original Mix)
  13. Vegas – Lua De Agosto (Original Mix)
  14. Ovnimoon – Believe In The Change (Lupin Remix)
  15. Daniel Lesden – Ancient Civilization (Original Mix)
  16. Vaktun & 20x – Divinorum (Original Mix)
  17. Pulsar & Source Code – Save Us (Liquid Sound Remix)
  18. Mental Flow – Chromosphere (Original Mix)
  19. The Dude – Feel In Trance (Original Mix)
  20. El Santo – Amazing Gadget (Original Mix)
  21. Zardobski – Future Night (Original Mix)
Progressive Euphoria Download cover artwork
JPG, 100 kB, 512×512

More releases