Pinned post  New single “Existence” is out now →

Follow me on social media

Facebook is my main news hub where I share upcoming releases, gigs, photos, videos, and blogs. Typically, I post 3–5 times a week.

Telegram and Twitter duplicate what I post on Facebook, with occasional extra content.

On Vkontakte, I write in the Russian language for my fans out of from Russia and CIS.

I also upload vlogs and gigs videos on YouTube and share travel photos, selfies, and studio routine on Instagram.

Rave Podcast July 2014

Special guest of the month: Static Illusion

Rave Podcast July edition with Static Illusion guest mix is already available on main website, Soundcloud and iTunes. New music from Michael & Levan, Atmos, Ticon , OffLine, Interactive noise, Zyce, a brand new single from myself and more.


0:00:00 Paulina Cewe – Vaporware (Original Mix)
0:06:10 Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan – Subway (Original Mix)
0:10:20 Daniel Lesden – Out Of This World (Original Mix)
0:15:42 Atmos – Mint Beyond Surrender (Original Mix)
0:19:34 Ticon – Back to Mono (Original Mix)
0:24:38 Source Code – The Perfect Code (Original Mix)
0:27:30 OffLine – Eleven Dimensions (Original Mix)
0:33:54 Fire Starter – Shadows of Darkness (Original Mix)
0:38:05 Ace Ventura – Stomping Ground (Interactive Noise Remix)
0:40:55 Royal Flush – Humanity (Original Mix)
0:45:16 Nerso & Middle Mode – Deep Blue (Lyctum Remix)
0:50:53 Atom Device – A Man With a Dream (Original Mix)
0:54:10 Liquid Soul & Zyce feat. Solar Kid – We Come in Peace (Original Mix)

Static Illusion guest mix

0:59:22 Dreamstalker – Wonderful (Album Mix)
1:04:29 Darma & Egorythmia – Lucid Dream (Original Mix)
1:07:28 Eminem – Lose Yourself (Eddie Bitar Psy Rework)
1:10:18 Static Illusion – More Than Life (Original Mix)
1:14:30 Manifestor – Beyond Illusions (Static Illusion Remix)
1:19:56 Monod – Tension (Static Illusion Touch)
1:22:42 E-Clip – Artificial Intelligence (Manmachine Remix)
1:28:08 Lyctum – Fearless Mind (Original Mix)
1:29:32 Splattered Implant – Twisted (Original Mix)
1:32:33 Zyce – Awakening Of The Slavic Spirits (Sonic Entity Remix)
1:35:51 Juno Reactor & Astrix – Pistolero Metalero (Sektor V Edit)
1:38:14 ID-ID
1:42:27 Sonic Sense – Come Down to Earth (Original Mix)
1:45:27 Sonic Species & Mental Broadcast – Reciever (Killerwatts Remix)
1:50:53 Audiotec & Faders – Dimensions (Original Mix)
1:55:42 Deedrah & Micky Noise – Half Of Me (Micky Noise Remix)
Subscribe to this blog

I host Rave Podcast on Digitally Imported radio every first Tuesday of a month at 7 PM UK. It showcases some of the finest Psytrance music and features guest artists from all over the world. Subscribe on iTunes to never miss a new episode.